To Do list

I’m just gonna make a list of things I’ve watched but not had a chance to write about yet, just so I remember. This term has been insane and I currently have no free time and too many deadlines so this has been a low priority but on the back of my mind. I intend to come back and write these all out in full but may end up just adding little thoughts here, but here’s what I’ve watched and not written up:

  • Scrooged
  • Rebecca
  • The Birds
  • Stalker
  • Russian Ark
  • Lucy
  • Santa Clarita Diet
  • I don’t feel at home in this world anymore
Leave a Reply

